Abernethy Owens Optometrists Floreat
Gavin Swartz
11 Howtree Place , Floreat, Western Australia 6014, Australia
0893874669
floreat@abernethyowens.com.au
Abernethy Owens Optometrists Fremantle
Gavin Swartz
39 Adelaide Street , Fremantle, Western Australia 6160, Australia
0893355866
fremantle@abernethyowens.com.au
Abernethy Owens Optometrists Kardinya
Richard Thompson
15 South Street , Kardinya, Western Australia 6163, Australia
0893141400
kardinya@abernethyowens.com.au
Abernethy Owens Optometrists Rockingham
Alvin Chong
4B Kent Street , Rockingham, Western Australia 6168, Australia
0892576101
rockingham@abernethyowens.com.au
Abernethy Owens Optometrists Woodvale
Richard Thompson
931 Whitfords Avenue , Woodvale, Western Australia 6026, Australia
0893095277
woodvale@abernethyowens.com.au
Angela Morris Optometrist
Angela Morris
105 Rankin Street , Bathurst, New South Wales 2795, Australia
0263325222
contact@angelamorris.com.au
Atkins Optometrist Eyecare Plus Gordon
Sally Atkins
12 Saint Johns Avenue , Gordon, New South Wales 2072, Australia
02 9498 8383
sallyatkins@bigpond.com
Enable Special Title
OSO/IAOMC Fellow
Bay Eye Care
Alex Petty
71 Tenth Avenue , Tauranga, Bay of Plenty 3110, New Zealand
075716644
info@bayeyecare.co.nz
Cammeray Optometrist
Lai Huynh
502 Miller Street , Cammeray, New South Wales 2062, Australia
0299565588
optom@cammerayoptom.com.au
Carina Eye Care
Carina Trinh
40 Neich Parade , Burwood, New South Wales 2134, Australia
0423590959
hello@carinaeyecare.com.au
Custom EyeCare
Dom Willson
158 Darby Street , Cooks Hill, New South Wales 2300, Australia
02 49270500
info@customeyecare.com.au
Custom Eyecare
Heidi Hunter
158 Darby Street , Cooks Hill, New South Wales 2300, Australia
0411244197
heidi@customeyecare.com.au
Custom Eyecare Pty Ltd
Anthony Liska
240 Caroline Springs Boulevard , Caroline Springs, Victoria 3023, Australia
03 9115 5539
Enable Special Title
OSO/IAOMC Fellow
Dr Gavin Boneham. FIAOMC, PhD, BOptom, BSc
Dr Gavin Boneham
Suite 17, Level 4, 428 George St , Sydney, New South Wales 2000, Australia
02 92646784
bonoptom@gmail.com
Dry Eye Centre
Kim Young
142 Canterbury Road , Heathmont, Victoria 3135, Australia
03 9729 4077
info@dryeyecentre.com.au
Envision Optical Burleigh Waters
Andrew Bowden
3 Classic Way , Burleigh Waters, Queensland 4220, Australia
0755937844
andrew@envisionoptical.com.au
Envision Optical Tweed Heads South
Andrew Bowden
33-35 Corporation Circuit , Tweed Heads South, New South Wales 2486, Australia
0755249659
andrew@envisionoptical.com.au
Ernie Hawes Optometrist
Ernie Hawes
52A Davidson Terrace , Joondalup, Western Australia 6027, Australia
0499 558 942
ernie@erniehawes.com.au
Eye Site Optometrists
Anthony Tran
6-14 Castle Street , Castle Hill, New South Wales 2154, Australia
(02)9899 2107
castlehill@myeyesite.com.au
Eye Site Optometrists
Anthony Tran
10 Market Lane , Rouse Hill, New South Wales 2155, Australia
(02)9836 2239
rousehill@myeyesite.com.au
Enable Special Title
OSO/IAOMC Fellow
Eyecare Concepts | The Myopia Clinic Melbourne
Philip Cheng - IAOMC Fellow
761 High Street , Kew East, Victoria 3102, Australia
03 9819 7695
info@eyecareconcepts.com.au
Enable Special Title
OSO/IAOMC Fellow
Eyeconic Optometry
Celia Bloxsom
107 Ferry Road , Southport, Queensland 4215, Australia
07 5532 7398
info@eyeconicoptometry.com.au
EyeQ Subiaco
Tracey Rickman
108A Rokeby Road , Subiaco, Western Australia 6008, Australia
08 9388 6006
t.rickman@eyeq.com.au
Enable Special Title
OSO/IAOMC Fellow
Eyes In Design
Gary Rodney
832 Military Road , Mosman, New South Wales 2088, Australia
02 9969 1600
eyes@eyesindesign.com
Ezekiel Eyes
Damon Ezekiel
69 Hampden Road , Nedlands, Western Australia 6009, Australia
+61893863620
info@ezekieleyes.com
Fitzroy North Eye Centre
Meagan Drinan
798 Nicholson Street , Fitzroy North, Victoria 3068, Australia
(03) 9481-3381
meagan@fitzroynortheyecentre.com.au
Glory Eyecare Optometrists
Yuet Man (Leon) Cheng
200 Mirrabooka Avenue , Alexander Heights, Western Australia 6064, Australia
08 9343 0278
info.gloryeyecare@gmail.com
Greg Bowyer Optical by George and Matilda Eyecare
Kenneth Ingram
Unnamed Road , Kenmore, Queensland 4069, Australia
0738781800
kenmore@georgeandmatilda.com.au
Harmony Vision
Alice Forsyth
221 Christine Avenue , Varsity Lakes, Queensland 4227, Australia
07 5520 5900
dispenser@harmonyvisioncare.com.au
Highbury Optometrists
Tony Cradwick
52 Mokoia Road , Auckland, Auckland 0626, New Zealand
094181347
optom@highburyeye.co.nz
Hope Island Optical
Alice Forsyth
10 Santa Barbara Road , Hope Island, Queensland 4212, Australia
07 5676 6491
admin@hopeislandoptical.com.au
I-Care @ Collingwood Optometrists
Sam Lauriola
110 Smith Street , Collingwood, Victoria 3066, Australia
0408885218
sam.lauriola@gmail.com
ICU Optometry
Andrew Robinson
64 MacGregor Terrace , Bardon, Queensland 4065, Australia
07 3368 3644
Enable Special Title
OSO/IAOMC Fellow
Innovative Eye Care
Lachlan Hoy
60 Hutt Street , Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Australia
08 82319341
huttstreet@innovativeeyecare.com.au
Enable Special Title
OSO/IAOMC Fellow
Innovative Eye Care
Lachlan Hoy
844-850 Port Road , Woodville South, South Australia 5011, Australia
0882319341
woodville@innovativeeyecare.com.au
Invision Eyecare
Warren Trac
9 Middlemiss Street , North Sydney, New South Wales 2060, Australia
0411 345 089
invision@invisioneyecare.com.au
Lynfield Eyecare
Wen Li Keng
49 Remuera Road , Auckland, Auckland 1050, New Zealand
09 522 1283
newmarket@johnoconnor.co.nz
MALINDA HALLEY OPTOMETRIST
Malinda Halley
47-51 Baan Baan Street , Dapto, New South Wales 2530, Australia
0242618855
info@malindahalleyoptometrist.com.au
Enable Special Title
OSO/IAOMC Fellow
McClellen Grimmer Edgar Optometrists
Eleisha Dudson OSO/IAO Fellow
89 Customhouse Quay , Wellington, Wellington 6011, New Zealand
04 473 6275
eleisha@mgoptometrist.co.nz
Optikus Optometrists
Zahn Kidson
1 Chancellor Village Boulevard , Sippy Downs, Queensland 4556, Australia
07 5456 4300
info@optikus.com.au
Precise Vision
Ray Bayani
172 Cowper Street , Warrawong, New South Wales 2502, Australia
02 42751119
info@precisevision.com.au
Prime Vision - Oakleigh by George & Matilda...
Stephen Wakeling
33 Portman Street , Oakleigh, Victoria 3166, Australia
+61395683442
oakleigh@georgeandmatilda.com.au
Prime Vision - Ormond by George & Matilda E...
Stephen Wakeling
503A North Road , Ormond, Victoria 3204, Australia
+61395786844
ormond@georgeandmatilda.com.au
Enable Special Title
OSO/IAOMC Fellow
Sangster & Matthews Optometrists
Andrew Sangster OSO/IAO Fellow
56 The Terrace , Wellington, Wellington 6011, New Zealand
+64 4 472 4010
andrew@matthews.co.nz
See Eyecare
Beth Trevor
66-74 Charles Street , Launceston, Tasmania 7250, Australia
0367749000
admin@seeeyecare.com.au
Somer Toprak Optometrist
Somer Toprak
38 Kepler Street , Warrnambool, Victoria 3280, Australia
03 5539 8899
info@somertoprak.com.au
Specsavers Riccarton Windmill
David Hooker
184 Clarence Street , Christchurch, Canterbury 8011, New Zealand
03 348 5657
windmillorthok@gmail.com
Stephen Daly Optometrist
Stephen Daly
21 The Strand , Penshurst, New South Wales 2222, Australia
9586 0011
stephen@stephendaly.com.au
Tin Wong Optometrists by George and Matilda
Tin Wong
407A Mains Road , Sunnybank, Queensland 4109, Australia
07 33456118
tinwongoptom@yahoo.com.au
UNSW Optometry Clinic
Amanda Lea
48 Barker Street , Kingsford, New South Wales 2032, Australia
02 9385 4624
optomclinic@unsw.edu.au
Vision Camberwell Optometrists
Shonit Jagmohan - Intl Fellow
784 Burke Road , Camberwell, Victoria 3124, Australia
0398825666
vision@visioncamberwell.com.au
Vision Excellence Optometry & Orthokeratology
Lee Pepper
4 Columbia Court , Norwest, New South Wales 2153, Australia
02 9680 9277
2020@visionex.com.au
Visique Hutt Valley Optometrists
Nick Burbery
153 High Street , Lower Hutt, Wellington 5010, New Zealand
+6445863332
contact@huttvalleyeyes.co.nz
You & Eye Optical
Cathy Curtis
10 Spring Street , Sydney, New South Wales 2000, Australia
0292336299
cathy@youandeye.com.au