Lynfield Eyecare
Wen Li Keng
49 Remuera Road , Auckland, Auckland 1050, New Zealand
09 522 1283
newmarket@johnoconnor.co.nz
Glory Eyecare Optometrists
Yuet Man (Leon) Cheng
200 Mirrabooka Avenue , Alexander Heights, Western Australia 6064, Australia
08 9343 0278
info.gloryeyecare@gmail.com
Custom Eyecare
Heidi Hunter
158 Darby Street , Cooks Hill, New South Wales 2300, Australia
0411244197
heidi@customeyecare.com.au
Visique Hutt Valley Optometrists
Nick Burbery
153 High Street , Lower Hutt, Wellington 5010, New Zealand
+6445863332
contact@huttvalleyeyes.co.nz
Specsavers Riccarton Windmill
David Hooker
184 Clarence Street , Christchurch, Canterbury 8011, New Zealand
03 348 5657
windmillorthok@gmail.com
Ernie Hawes Optometrist
Ernie Hawes
52A Davidson Terrace , Joondalup, Western Australia 6027, Australia
0499 558 942
ernie@erniehawes.com.au
Envision Optical Burleigh Waters
Andrew Bowden
3 Classic Way , Burleigh Waters, Queensland 4220, Australia
0755937844
andrew@envisionoptical.com.au
Envision Optical Tweed Heads South
Andrew Bowden
33-35 Corporation Circuit , Tweed Heads South, New South Wales 2486, Australia
0755249659
andrew@envisionoptical.com.au
McClellen Grimmer Edgar Optometrists
Eleisha Dudson OSO/IAO Fellow
89 Customhouse Quay , Wellington, Wellington 6011, New Zealand
04 473 6275
eleisha@mgoptometrist.co.nz
Tin Wong Optometrists by George and Matilda
Tin Wong
407A Mains Road , Sunnybank, Queensland 4109, Australia
07 33456118
tinwongoptom@yahoo.com.au
Highbury Optometrists
Tony Cradwick
52 Mokoia Road , Auckland, Auckland 0626, New Zealand
094181347
optom@highburyeye.co.nz
Abernethy Owens Optometrists Fremantle
Gavin Swartz
39 Adelaide Street , Fremantle, Western Australia 6160, Australia
0893355866
fremantle@abernethyowens.com.au
Abernethy Owens Optometrists Floreat
Gavin Swartz
11 Howtree Place , Floreat, Western Australia 6014, Australia
0893874669
floreat@abernethyowens.com.au
Abernethy Owens Optometrists Woodvale
Richard Thompson
931 Whitfords Avenue , Woodvale, Western Australia 6026, Australia
0893095277
woodvale@abernethyowens.com.au
Abernethy Owens Optometrists Kardinya
Richard Thompson
15 South Street , Kardinya, Western Australia 6163, Australia
0893141400
kardinya@abernethyowens.com.au
Abernethy Owens Optometrists Rockingham
Alvin Chong
4B Kent Street , Rockingham, Western Australia 6168, Australia
0892576101
rockingham@abernethyowens.com.au
Ezekiel Eyes
Damon Ezekiel
69 Hampden Road , Nedlands, Western Australia 6009, Australia
+61893863620
info@ezekieleyes.com
ICU Optometry
Andrew Robinson
64 MacGregor Terrace , Bardon, Queensland 4065, Australia
07 3368 3644
Focus On Laurimar
Rod Lees
Shop 4/95 Hazel Glen Drive , Doreen, VIC 3754, Australia
97176111
focus@spin.net.au